Accueil | Contactez-nous | Plan du site | English


Conseil municipal

Les membres du Conseil

Maire

Claude Corbeil

claude.corbeil@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 1

Sainte-Rosalie

Donald Côté

donald.cote@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 2

Yamaska

Sylvain Savoie

sylvain.savoie@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 3

Saint-Joseph

Johanne Delage

johanne.delage@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 4

La Providence

Bernard Barré

bernard.barre@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 5

Douville

André Beauregard

andre.beauregard@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 6

Saint-Thomas-d'Aquin

Jacques Denis

jacques.denis@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 7

Saint-Sacrement

Annie Pelletier 

annie.pelletier@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca 

 

District 8

Bois-Joli

Alain Leclerc

alain.leclerc@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 9

Sacré-Coeur

David Bousquet

david.bousquet@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 10

Cascades

Sylvie Adam

sylvie.adam@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca

District 11

Hertel-Notre-Dame

Nicole Dion Audette

n.dion-audette@ville.st-hyacinthe.qc.ca